Tuesday, February 8, 2011

cass mccombs at the culture collide block party in echo park 10.10.10

cass mccombs is an indie/folk singer-song writer. he is little folky and a little country bringing twists to his songs musically or lyrically. with that being said, he elevates his music into something unique. this california native revealed plans to release his
new album, 'wit's end,' on april 12, 2011.

wit’s end tracklist:
1. county line
2. the lonely doll
3. buried alive
4. saturday song
5. memory’s stain
6. hermit’s cave
7. pleasant shadow song
8. a knock upon the door

follow cass mccombs:
http://hypem.com/#!/search/cass+mccombs (listen)

hear me share his tunes on http://blip.fm/CreepingElm

No comments:

Post a Comment